The Membrane Technology Forum is produced with one main goal in mind - to help you and your business succeed. This event has been developed to help deliver the best education, showcase new products and trends and to build relationships. If you have questions please don't hesitate to contact any one of us on the conference team.

Online Information Request

Registration

fisherCatrisha Fisher
847-405-4124
fisherc@bnpmedia.com

Sponsorship Sales

imbardinoTom Imbordino
Dairy Foods Magazine
773-755-8990
imbordinot@bnpmedia.com

 

Amy VodraskaAmy Vodraska
Associate Publisher / Eastern Sales
973-970-9000
vodraskaa@dairyfoods.com

 

Barb SzatkoBarb Szatko
Western Regional Sales Manager
630-527-9927
szatkob@bnpmedia.com

Technical Program

Dr. Sefa KoseogluDr. Sefa Koseoglu
Filtration and Membrane World LLC
979-216-1210
sefa.koseoglu@gmail.com

On-Site & Program Logistics

marsoupianDana Marsoupian
Sr. Event Manager
248-719-5416
marsoupiand@bnpmedia.com

 

kraftTracy Kraft
Event Coordinator
847-405-4022
kraftt@bnpmedia.com