You Have Questions...

We Have Answers

The Membrane Technology Forum is produced with one main goal in mind - to help you and your business succeed. This event has been developed to help deliver the best education, showcase new products and trends and to build relationships. If you have questions please don't hesitate to contact any one of us on the conference team.

Registration

Catrisha Fisher
847-405-4124
fisherc@bnpmedia.com

Sponsorship Sales

Tom Imbordino
Dairy Foods Magazine
773-755-8990
imbordinot@bnpmedia.com

Amy Vodraska
Associate Publisher / Eastern Sales
973-970-9000
vodraskaa@dairyfoods.com

Barb Szatko
Western Regional Sales Manager
630-527-9927
szatkob@bnpmedia.com

Technical Program

Dr. Sefa Koseoglu
Filtration and Membrane World LLC
979-216-1210
sefa.koseoglu@gmail.com

On-Site & Program Logistics

Dana Marsoupian
Sr. Event Manager
248-719-5416
marsoupiand@bnpmedia.com

Tracy Kraft
Event Coordinator
847-405-4022
kraftt@bnpmedia.com